Skip to Main Content

2002 Gubernatorial Election

Official Results: Legislative District 35A

This page shows official results for the 2002 Gubernatorial Primary election. It was generated at 01:18 PM on Wednesday, March 19, 2003 (US Eastern Time).

House of Delegates: District 35A (Vote for No More Than Two)
Republican Candidates

This table may scroll left to right depending on the screen size of your device.
 Barry Glassman (Won)Joanne S. Parrott (Won)David W. Shrodes
Totals(37.1%) 4,695 (32.6%) 4,123 (30.3%) 3,833