Skip to Main Content

2014 Gubernatorial Primary Election State Candidates List

Last updated: 04/18/2014 09:04:17 PM

Return to Election Candidates
Export to Excel Spreadsheet
House of Delegates
Legislative District 13
Atterbeary, Vanessa
Democratic

Jurisdiction Howard
Status Active -
Filed Regular - 02/25/14

Email vanessa@electvanessaatterbeary.com
Website www.electvanessaatterbeary.com
Facebook www.facebook.com/pages/vanessa-atterbeary/306282889049



Contact Information
P. O. Box 728
Fulton, MD 20759
(443) 930-3975
Eiland, Fred
Democratic

Jurisdiction Howard
Status Active -
Filed Regular - 07/23/13

Email eiland23@comcast.net



Contact Information
9619 Rocksparkle Row
Columbia, MD 21045
(301) 596-4809
Pendergrass, Shane
Democratic

Jurisdiction Howard
Status Active -
Filed Regular - 09/12/13

Email peopleforpendergrass@gmail.com
Website www.shanependergrass.com



Contact Information
P.O. Box 6711
Columbia, MD 21045
(301) 498-6632
Siddiqui, Nayab
Democratic

Jurisdiction Howard
Status Active -
Filed Regular - 02/25/14

Email nayab@sssi.net



Contact Information
5950 Symphony Woods Road, Suite 608
Columbia, MD 21044
(410) 715-2482
Turner, Frank S.
Democratic

Jurisdiction Howard
Status Active -
Filed Regular - 09/12/13

Email frank_turner@usa.net



Contact Information
7125 Brandywine Way
Columbia, MD 21046
(410) 290-8880
Eaton, Danny
Republican

Jurisdiction Howard
Status Active -
Filed Regular - 04/18/13

Email danny.m.eaton@icloud.com



Contact Information
8771 Susini Drive
Laurel, MD 20723
Williams, Jimmy
Republican

Jurisdiction Howard
Status Active -
Filed Regular - 01/10/14

Email jimmyfordelegate@gmail.com
Website jimmywilliamsfordelegate.com
Facebook facebook.com/jimmywilliamsfordelegate
Twitter @jimwilliams2014
Other youtube-jimmywilliamsfordelegate



Contact Information
9384 Spring Water Path
Jessup, MD 20794
(301) 725-2728
Yates, Chris
Republican

Jurisdiction Howard
Status Active -
Filed Regular - 02/24/14

Email yatescb100@comcast.net



Contact Information
8307 Bing Cherry Court
Laurel, MD 20723
Siddiqui, Janet
Democratic

Jurisdiction Howard
Status Withdrawn - 02/27/14
Filed Regular - 09/12/13

Email janet@janetsiddiqui.com



Contact Information
5950 Symphony Woods Road Suite 608
Columbia, MD 21044
(410) 715-2478