Skip to Main Content

Local Election Judge Recruiter Contact Information

Allegany County
Name: Samantha Young/Diane Loibel
Phone: 301-777-5931
Fax: 301-777-2430
Website URL: http://gov.allconet.org/elections/election_home.htm

Anne Arundel County
Phone: 410-222-6600 ext. 3139
Fax: 410-222-6833
Email: electionjudges@aacounty.org
Website URL: http://www.aacounty.org/elections

Baltimore City
Phone: 410-396-5580
Fax: 410-727-1775
Email: election.judge@baltimorecity.gov
Website URL: http://www.baltimorecity.gov

Baltimore County
Phone: 410-887-0982
Fax: 410-832-8486
Email: electionjudge@baltimorecountymd.gov
Website URL: http://www.baltimorecountymd.gov

Calvert County
Name: Mary Depelteau
Phone: 410-535-2214
Fax: 410-535-5009
Email: elections@co.cal.md.us
Website URL: www.co.cal.md.us

Caroline County
Name: Tammy Willis
Phone:- 410-479-8145
Fax: 410-479-5736
Email: tammy.willis@maryland.gov
Website URL: http://www.carolinemdelections.org

Carroll County
Name: Katherine Berry
Phone: (410)386-2958
Fax: (410)876-3925
Website URL: http://ccgovernment.carr.org/election

Cecil County
Name: Lora Walters
Phone: 410-996-5310
Fax: 410-996-5066
Website URL: http://www.ccgov.org

Charles County
Name: Claire Mower
Number: 301-934-8972 or 301-870-3167
Fax: 301-934-6487
Email: mowerc@charlescountymd.gov
Website URL: http://www.charlescountymd.gov/boe/welcome

Dorchester County
Phone: 410.228.2560
Fax: 410.228.9635
Website URL: http://dorcomdelections.org

Frederick County
Name: Noreen L. Schultz
Phone: 301-600-VOTE (8683)
Fax 301-600-2344
Email: electionjudge@frederickcountymd.gov Website URL: www.frederickcountymd.gov/elections

Garrett County
Name: Steve Fratz
Phone: 301-334-6985
Fax 301-334-6988
Email: sfratz@garrettcounty.org

Harford County
Name: Maggie Mundle
Phone: 410-809-6011
Fax: 410-638-4410
LBE Hyperlink: http://www.harfordvotes.info

Howard County
Name: Carol Hart
Phone: 410 313-5820
Fax: 410 313-5833
Website URL: http://www.howardcountymd.gov/BOE

Kent County
Name: Lola Price
Phone:410-778-0038 ext. 10
Fax: 410-778-0265
Website URL:http://www.kentcountyelections.org/

Montgomery County
Name: Leslie Woods
Phone: 240-777-8533
Fax 240-777-8578
Website URL: http://www.777vote.org/

Prince George's County
Phone: 301-341-7300
Fax: 301-430-8080
Website URL: http://elections.mypgc.us

Queen Anne's County
Name: Christine Jones
Phone: 410-758-0832
Fax: 410-758-1119
Email: Christine.Jones@Maryland.gov
Website URL: http://www.qacelections.com/

St. Mary's County
Name: Susan Julian
Phone: 301-475-7844 ext 1614
Fax: 301-475-4077
Email: susan.julian@stmarysmd.com
Website URL: http://www.co.saint-marys.md.us

Somerset County
Name: Joanna W. Emely
Phone: 410-651-0771
Fax: 410-651-5130
Email: elections@somersetmd.us
Website URL: http://www.co.somerset.md.us/elections.html

Talbot County
Name: Patti Mitchell
Phone: 410-770-8099
Fax: 410-770-8078
Email: patti.mitchell@maryland.gov
Website URL: http://www.talbotcountymd.gov/index.php?page=Election_Board

Washington County
Name: Sharon Mackereth
Phone: 240-313-2050
Fax: 240-313-2051
Email: smackereth@washco-md.net
Website URL: http://www.washco-md.net/election/elect1.html

Wicomico County
Name: Jeri Cook
Phone: 410-548-4830
FAX: 410-548-4849

Worcester County
Name: Karen Timmons
Phone: 410.632.1320, ext 100
Fax: 410.632.3031
Website URL: http://www.co.worcester.md.us/elections/default.aspx